Security is
Multifaceted.

Icon Beratung

Consultation
0800 133 1334

Security is Multifaceted

Our data center meets the high requirements for data security and data protection as well as building security. Benefit from the latest security standards regarding air conditioning, on-site security, fire protection and data security.

Air Conditioning

Icon Open/Close

The highly efficient and indirectly adiabatic outdoor cooling systems as well as the power supply of the entire air conditioning technology are based on N+1 redundancy. The modern air conditioning technology was built on the basis of international guidelines. The supply air temperature is between 18 °C and 27 °C and 30 % to 70 % relative humidity. To ensure optimum air conditioning, all racks are located in a closed cold aisle.

On-Site Security

Icon Open/Close

We also rely on optimal security conditions for our on-site security. This is supported, for example, by a 2.50 m high fence system, including an entrance gate with climbing protection, our 5-zone security concept, our video surveillance, including an electronic burglar alarm system, and a guard service. Access to the building is controlled via a multi-level control system with personal access cards. In addition to racks secured with a lock or optionally with a card reader, cages with separate access control are also available.

Fire Protection

Icon Open/Close

When it comes to fire protection, you can benefit from our very high standards: Our data center has several independent and separate fire protection and safety sections. In addition, only non-combustible or flame-retardant materials were used during construction in accordance with fire protection specifications. In addition, all rooms were equipped with multi-sensors for temperature and smoke monitoring. The IT rooms also have a smoke aspiration system (ASD) and a nitrogen-based gas extinguishing system, gas outlet nozzles with sound reduction (hard disk protection).

Data Security & Data Protection

Icon Open/Close

Your data is in the best hands in our high-security environment. In addition to very short transfer times, we offer you storage capacities under German data sovereignty, conformity with current data protection regulations, a connection to German Internet nodes and TÜV certifications.

Security Control

Icon Open/Close

Monitoring of all operational and hazard detection systems is ensured by a dedicated Operation Maintenance Center (OMC) operating around the clock.

We are here for you

We look forward to informing you personally about our products and services. You can reach us via the contact form, by phone, E-Mail or by post.

Telephone Consultation

Tel: 0800 133 1334

E-Mail Inquiries

E-Mail: business@pyur.com

Your contact details

Your inquiry

Sicherheit hat bei
uns viele Facetten.

Sicherheit hat bei uns viele Facetten

Unser Rechenzentrum wird den hohen Anforderungen an Datensicherheit und Datenschutz sowie Gebäudesicherheit gerecht. Profitieren Sie von den neuesten Sicherheitsstandards rund um die Themen Klimatisierung, Wachschutz, Brandschutz und Datensicherheit.

Klimatisierung

Icon Open/Close

Die hocheffizienten und indirekt adiabatischen Freiluft-Kühlanlagen sowie die Stromversorgung der gesamten Klimatechnik basieren auf einer N+1-Redundanz. Die moderne Klimatechnik wurde auf Grundlage internationaler Richtlinien errichtet. Die Zuluft-Temperatur beträgt hier 18 bis 27 ° C bei 30 % bis 70 % relativer Feuchte. Damit eine optimale Klimatisierung gewährleistet werden kann, befinden sich alle Racks im geschlossenen Kaltgang.

Wachschutz

Icon Open/Close

Auch beim Wachschutz setzen wir auf optimale Sicherheitsbedingungen. Dafür sprechen beispielsweise unsere 2,50 m hohe Zaunanlage, inklusive Eingangstor mit Übersteigschutz, unser 5-Zonen-Sicherheitskonzept, unsere Videoüberwachung,
inklusive des elektronischen Einbruchsmeldesystem sowie ein Wachdienst. Der Zutritt zum Gebäude funktioniert nur über ein mehrstufiges Kontrollsystem mit personengebundenen Zugangskarten. Neben Racks, die mit Schloss oder optional
mit Kartenleser gesichert sind, stehen Ihnen auch Cages mit separater Zutrittskontrolle zur Verfügung.

Brandschutz

Icon Open/Close

Beim Brandschutz können Sie bei uns von sehr hohen Standards profitieren: Unser Data Center verfügt über mehrere eigenständige und voneinander abgegrenzte Brandschutz- und Sicherheitsabschnitte. Zudem wurden beim Bau gemäß Brandschutzvorgaben ausschließlich nichtbrennbare oder schwerentflammbare Materialien verwendet. Darüber hinaus wurden alle Räume mit Multisensoren zur Temperatur- und Rauchüberwachung ausgestattet. Die IT-Räume verfügen zusätzlich über ein Rauchansaugsystem (RAS) und eine Gaslöschanlage auf Stickstoffbasis, mit schallgedämmten Gasauslassdüsen (Festplattenschutz).

Datensicherheit & Datenschutz

Icon Open/Close

Ihre Daten sind in unserer Hochsicherheitsumgebung in besten Händen. Wir bieten Ihnen neben sehr kurzen Übertragungszeiten, Speicherkapazitäten unter deutscher Datenhoheit, die Konformität mit den aktuellen Datenschutzbestimmungen, eine Anbindung an deutsche Internetknoten sowie TÜV-Zertifizierungen.

Sicherheitskontrolle

Icon Open/Close

Die Überwachung sämtlicher Betriebs- und Gefahrenmeldeanlagen wird über ein rund um die Uhr betriebenes, eigenes Network-Management-Center (NMC) gewährleistet.

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie ganz persönlich über unsere Produkte und Services zu informieren. Sie erreichen uns über das Kontaktformular, per Telefon, E-Mail sowie postalisch.

Postanschrift

PŸUR
HL komm Telekommunikations GmbH
Nonnenmühlgasse 1
04107 Leipzig

Ihre Kontaktdaten

Ihr Anliegen